Student Leadership

2020-2021 Soaring Sound of Dixie Leadership Team

Band Officers

Band President- Nate N.

Drum Major-Madison D.

Field Captain- Emmalynne T.

Brass Captain- Rae H.

Woodwind Captain- Olivia V.

Percussion Captain-Jacob T.

Section Leaders

Flute- Olivia V.

Clarinet- Avery I.

Saxophone- Gareth G.

Trumpet- Rae H.

Assistants- Hayden J. and LaCorvian T.L.

Mellophone- Grace P.

Trombone-Nate N.

Baritone- Will J.

Tuba- Keegan R. And Jihad C.

Positional Leadership

Uniform Captain- Lula R.

Assistants- Karma O. and Amelia L.

Music Librarian- Avery I.

Assistants- Felicity G. and Grace P.

Band Warden- Lena R.

Assistants- Gilberto B. and Grace P.

Chaplain- Nate Nunnally

Loading Crew Captain- Andrew Johns

Percussion Quarter Master- Eli Copes

Auxiliary Leadership

Delight F - Dance Line Captain

Piper P - Dance Line Assistant Captain

Kendall S - Auxiliary Captain / Majorette Captain

Kelley B - Color Guard Assistant Captain

Abigail H - Equipment Manager

Trista L - Color Guard Captain